The Muse-ical world…

A big thank you to Prince first off for kicking Kim Kardashian off the stage. Having had the experience of dancing next to you a few times I find it almost impossible to believe she couldn’t dance or find a beat but alas as we have seen many times at the Park, there are folks who appreciate music that can’t dance or find a rhythm. I am tempted to tell Kardashian to head to LA to get some pointers from Mayte. But I don’t think I’d want to ever subject Mayte to that. There is of course another possibility, you didn’t give her the look did you???? You know how that is jaw dropping and immobilizing to many, yes, I’m talking to you…You wanna dance? Psych! ♥

Secondly, I would like to know if they are going to provide an interpreter at the Grammy’s for Mr. Dylan. I love Bob Dylan’s poetry, and music and admire all he meant to the 60’s “free your head movement”, but I still have a hard time wrapping my head around the voice. I am looking forward to seeing him perform though, should be interesting.

The Superbowl, a little disappointing but then my standards are high. I liked Christina’s voice immensely. Half-Time, Black Eyed Peas could have been stronger. A lot stronger. GREAT Game though. GO PACKERS!

About Adrienne

I am Canadian born, for those of you needing clarification. I was raised in Minnesota, The Land of 10,000 Lakes, Multiple Musical Geniuses, Lake Wobegon, and really, really cold winters. Writing, Music and Photography are my passions. My current companion is my camera though my guitars and the piano are always close by and often consulted. Inspiration is everywhere and so is beauty. I now reside in Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada. I love to write, ponder and give back what I have learned in my journey with the hope that it will benefit others. www.spiritualitythinkaboutit.org www.12stepsthinkaboutit.org www.labyrinthphotos.com

Leave a Reply

